Brocato Curlinterrupted Conditioner :Review

Hi,

I hope you all are doing great….

Today I am going to review, a product from my vellvette box (May edition) brocato curlinterrupted Conditioner.
image

I am quite satisfied with it

Product:

image

What they claim:

image

My take on this product:

image

It comes in a sturdy tube and conditionar is very thick and creamy in consistency.

Although I have well behaved hair but nowadays I am using a homeopathic shampoo( I going to post a review about it as well) which is quite drying .It makes my hair little freezy.

After using both together results are quite good.

Frezzyness due shampoo was overrides by Conditioner and my hair was looking straight and beautiful

What I like in it:

· Very moisturizing

· Product is very thick so can be used many times.

· Nice packaging

What I don’t like:

· Need to wash quite thoroughly otherwise it will make your hair lump.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment