Melas Skin cream-Review

hey Girls

Hows your day :)

Mine was quite relaxed no work at all….
i am very much excited to share the results that i have got with a cream MELAS by ELI pharmaceuticals..
i used to have dark marks on my side burn area..i tried everything almost.. potato juice and all on long term worked..but there used be recurrence and the same story..

than i saw this product in a local pharmacy

20130529_212312

the packaging looked very local but i thought of giving it a try since all ingredients were herbal..
instructions are written on the pamphlet that comes with it..
cost Rs 70..

Indication:

Melasma(Chloasma) Hyper Pigmented skin, Dark circles arround the eye freckles. Acne Comedones, Scars, injury Marks Burn marks, Obesity & Pregnancy Stretch marks etc.

Usage & Administration : Apply Melas Cream on effected area at night & get miracle effect. Regular use of Melas Cream clear the scras .

Precaution: 1st time Melas Cream apply on effected areas for two-five minutes . If no irritation then gradually increase the time of application upto over night and whole face.

Ingredients:

20130529_212427

it is to be used in night..as it causes rapid exfoliation of skin and during day one can get sun burn as the new skin is soft n thin…
i used it and still using…it causes peeling of skin as i can see skin flakes.. but my skin has become remarkably fair, young looking and smooth that i cant stop feeling myself and blemishes have reduced very much within 2 weeks..
i don’t think it bleaches or anything but it has also reduced my whiteheads..
am happy with it and hope to get the dream skin which needs no make up..
Thank You..

20130529_212519

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

306 thoughts on “Melas Skin cream-Review

  1. kartik May 30, 2014 at 7:14 am Reply

    mere bhe red red ho gya …theek ho jae ga kya….melas cream use krane sae

  2. Biki Narzary May 31, 2014 at 11:59 am Reply

    Kya melas cream accha hai

    • Neha April 29, 2015 at 8:44 am Reply

      Mene b use ki sirf 4 days meri skin pehle iti smooth aur fair thi use krne pe skin luks dull and have to feel skin burning i jst hate ths cream

    • Sneha Saini April 29, 2015 at 8:48 am Reply

      So pls dnt buy it,it wil disappoint you
      use lacto calamine classis nd facewash
      it wil not dissappoint you i am using it now
      it gves gud re7ult

  3. vishal chavan June 4, 2014 at 8:11 am Reply

    muze chaheya kaha melaga ichalkaranji min nahe hai kay karu…..

  4. raja June 6, 2014 at 2:18 am Reply

    melas ka use kiya leken rang gora to ho gya laken cheray par black black dag ho gya i hate melas.. plz dont use friends….

  5. Hey there! This post could not be written any better!

    Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  6. soniajamwal June 7, 2014 at 7:10 am Reply

    hii frnds….donot use this cream……
    yeh cream use krne se M era sara face kharab ho gya….yr in hone pase hi lene the toh ase hi le.lete….aj 10000 ki medicine kha ke b face theek ni ho ra…..plsssssssss frnds don’t use……

    • soniajamwal June 7, 2014 at 7:24 am Reply

      plsss fnds don’t use this :'(

    • krishna joshi February 1, 2015 at 10:59 am Reply

      I bought it yesterday my friend suggested for use of dis what dis not help on our skin plz tel kya isse face thik hoga ya kharab ho jayega

  7. Aniket June 8, 2014 at 8:09 am Reply

    Hi ,
    mai melas carem 1 wek se use kr rha hu . meri skin radish ho gyi hai or skin bhi nikale lgi hai
    sugt mi wht i do…?

  8. Ravi June 10, 2014 at 6:13 pm Reply

    Like

  9. Devendra June 13, 2014 at 5:14 am Reply

    I applied melas cream over 2 night,and in 2nd morning my face become very dark and very red ,what should i do next?? Please help me!!!plsssss

  10. vaeundhra June 22, 2014 at 10:05 am Reply

    hey guyyzzzz…
    i also use ds
    crm its effective bt firstly i was used it regularly n meri skin b utrne lg gai mjhe lga shayed spots light is trh hoge…..
    bt bhot jyada hi prblm ho gai to mjhe kisi ne btaya k iska lotion use krne pe ye prblm ni hogi so mene night m crm n day m lotion use krna start kr diya h now my skin z btr……
    bt Prblm fir b h k lotion use krne pe face dull lgta h n bhot jyada swtng hoti h face pe n fresh face ni rhta so plzzz suggest me kya ise bnd krne pe kya sch m prblms double ho jati.h kya??????

  11. Shivi June 23, 2014 at 11:52 am Reply

    can i use Melas lotion for acnepits ,and pimple marks,. My skin is oily and very sensitive. Please help. Will it help to remove acne pits as i heard it causes skin peeling ..please reply me soon…thank u..

  12. Shweta June 23, 2014 at 4:49 pm Reply

    Hello every one …I want to share my experiance with melas night cream ..I used it for two weeks at night tym it not only works on effected areas but it also give me fairer look…before dis I had a uneven skin with deep pimple marks…with in two weeks my face become flawless nd I get fairness which I never imagine…it’s a wonder cream

  13. vijaya srivastav June 24, 2014 at 11:32 pm Reply

    i had pigmentation on my face due to chemical burn i m following my doc.i seen melas cream,wanted to try on my scars but thanks to all of u,i will not use it as i seen here many of u facing the problem of redness n skin pilled off….i will ask my doctor then surly reply here what to do if already used this product.

    • Anakshi February 22, 2015 at 6:30 am Reply

      hey plz do not go in sunlight otherwise ur skin colour ll get dark and soloution is go to skin doctor as soon as uh cn mere bhai ko b docotor ne yai bola h 5 days k kiya mana je diya h dat sunlight me mt jana Hey

    • Anakshi February 22, 2015 at 6:32 am Reply

      hey plz do not go in sunlight otherwise ur skin colour ll get dark and soloution is go to skin doctor as soon as uh cn mere bhai ko b docotor ne yai bola h 5 days k kiya mana je diya h dat sunlight me mt jana

  14. mayankramola July 6, 2014 at 9:22 am Reply

    is cream k use k baad face kafi dark ho gya h koi solution h to btao

    • Almas shaikh November 19, 2014 at 9:28 am Reply

      use lotus herbal cream best cream becoz its herbal cream …….

    • Rated_Superstar April 10, 2015 at 9:20 am Reply

      Bhai mere saath v yahi hua tha bt ab thik ho gaya mera.. i used patanjali aloe vera gel after scrubbing my face with ayur scrub cream..
      Bhai jitna ho sake utna aloe vera use karo face pe.. thik ho jayega..

  15. ravikant July 22, 2014 at 7:59 am Reply

    bakwass cream h isne mere face k waat laga di h meri gf ne mujhe dump kr diya is cream ki wagah se….markisremove hone ki jagah aur red marks ho gaye h face pe…….plzz frnd jo mere sath hua apke sath na ho is liye bata rah hu…

    face pe bs nite mai betnovate-N ko apply karo mrng mai facewash se wash krlo its effective & no-side effect…

  16. Rafiq Khan July 26, 2014 at 3:48 pm Reply

    I like it’s a melas skin cream. I so happy. I have to elepharmaceuticals.

  17. girish July 31, 2014 at 8:37 am Reply

    hie khushboo…elicort cream lagane se aaapki redness kam hojayegi aur burning b khatam hojayegi.. :)

  18. somik August 9, 2014 at 2:29 am Reply

    Delli use barf ka tukara face par din me 3baar or use multani mitty or nariyal pani or tamattar ya aallu ya kheera ya sahd ya nimboo or gulab jal ya papita ka dudh ya papita ka lep lagaye or cool pani se dho le or ek saptah me fark paye sath chehare par raunak bhi aajaye ga.saptah 3se4 din khud se koi bhi creem se massage kare…my nu.. 9576324401,7870556795

  19. nila bera August 23, 2014 at 8:16 am Reply

    I want to use melas cream. But there are many reviews about this product. Many of them said that the cream is very bad. I’m confused. Please give me proper information about this product.

    • amanpreet February 10, 2015 at 4:09 am Reply

      I am using this cream n yes it causes redness bt use melas lotion also in day tym. definately u feel ur skin glowing n fair

  20. Happy August 26, 2014 at 3:57 pm Reply

    melas cream works on all over of my face but not on head and neck, pls tell me any solution…

  21. riya August 28, 2014 at 6:44 pm Reply

    actually m btana chahti hu maine melas cream 2 mnth regular use ki hai … and during usng melas cream mera face rk dum glowing ho gya tha mera face color complexn ekdm fair ho gya sb mujse puchte the dt wt m usng dat time bt nw jb maine melas cream lgana band kr diya to mere dark circles or jyada ho gye mera face color or dark ho gya … so plz suggst me mai kya kru

  22. amruta September 17, 2014 at 8:29 am Reply

    hello firneds i used Melas and my skin is fading out please guide do i continue using it

  23. Aman Singhal September 22, 2014 at 11:48 am Reply

    I am using this cream from 2007 ,In starting I face same problem like redness of skin.In starting it will remove your upper black layer .
    I am applying new formula for use it Melas cream +Tennovate Gn for one hour and then apply gylycereane without washing mouth. My skin is so lighten,brighten and Tighten.
    Happy with Melas cream but from 2012 melas quality is reduced as compare to 2007.
    It take more time for removing dead cell.
    Now I only use one week in a month a….

  24. prveen November 22, 2014 at 10:57 am Reply

    is Males cream effected for man

  25. neha January 13, 2015 at 11:09 am Reply

    can anybody tell how to cure pores?? mere face pe pores hai. kya kisi ko pata hai ki fir se plain skin kaise ho sakti. kya iski koi cream ya medicine pata h??

  26. kunal January 27, 2015 at 10:00 am Reply

    Bhot achi

  27. Sarthak February 3, 2015 at 4:13 pm Reply

    Sir,
    Mere face pe bhot sare black marks hain to isk liye kya krna chaiye
    plz ans me

  28. Akash February 3, 2015 at 4:14 pm Reply

    Mere face pe bhot sare black marks hain to isk liye kya krna chaiye
    plz ans me

  29. aksh February 12, 2015 at 6:58 pm Reply

    Hello..I m aksh m ye crm 2 mnth se regular use kr rha hu abi tak result positive h but thodi redness h h aap muje ye btaye k ye crm continue krne se koi nuksan to ni h bcz.. abi tak mene koi dhang ka review nhi padha h..plzz.. ye meri zindagi ka sawal h ..bcz cant spend life without face

  30. aksh February 12, 2015 at 7:00 pm Reply

    Sir plzzzz reply me

  31. Diksha Daharwal February 13, 2015 at 9:25 am Reply

    How much time will this cream take to effect on my full face i mean if i start using it today then how many days it will take to make fair my skin completely

  32. Hitesh Jangid February 19, 2015 at 8:26 am Reply

    Sabse se bekaar cream h mene first time use ki mere daag hatne ki jagh Jada red ho ge please don’t use

  33. Hitesh Jangid February 19, 2015 at 8:30 am Reply

    Sabse se bekaar cream h mene first time use ki mere daag hatne ki jagh Jada red ho ge please don’t use
    Red daag ko kese hatae batao

  34. jasbir Singh February 28, 2015 at 9:02 am Reply

    Maine v ye cream 5 day use ki . our mere skin kharab hone lage Maine ab cream lagana bnd kar diya hai . app v ye cream use mat karna.

  35. ashad March 8, 2015 at 5:34 pm Reply

    I used it many times sometimes it gave me lot of glow but after that it burnt my skin and destroyed all skin so i hate this skin cream,plz dont use this otherwise there is no option with its side effects

  36. Saurabh Dwivedi March 9, 2015 at 6:14 pm Reply

    Melas cream by Eli pharma has been found with adulteration of hydroquinone despite of claiming to be an ayurvedic product. It has been banned & chemists are asked to hold the stock & not to sell it due to it’s adverse effects on skin.

  37. rupesh March 18, 2015 at 10:45 am Reply

    Hello frds plz don’t use this cream bcz bahut hi kharab cream hai ise face ki puri tarah se vat lagti hai face pura red ho jata hai maine bhi use kiya hai or muje bahut sare side effect ho gaye the I request all of you plz plz plz don’t use melas cream

  38. suraj March 21, 2015 at 2:47 pm Reply

    Is cream ko boy use kar sakate hai

  39. Ravi March 29, 2015 at 6:15 pm Reply

    sasti cream lagaoge to yahi hoga….
    contact me on whatsapp…8010003927
    I have a solution

  40. mukul kamboj April 1, 2015 at 3:30 pm Reply

    pimple skin

  41. mukul kamboj April 1, 2015 at 3:33 pm Reply

    mere face per bahut jyada pimple h m kya kru

  42. karan saink April 4, 2015 at 2:19 pm Reply

    hlo guys i am karan saini how r u doing maine bhi ise use kiya tha jab me 17n ka tha then isko maine left kiya skin se fer maine ye paya ki meri skin ki jis side jayad use krta tha vo side burn ho gye and ab upper lip se bahut sweating hoti hai Alwyas please kki suggest karo ki kaise sweating thik hogi and upper lip burn problem kaise pahle ki tarh hogi my contact number 8467809563.

  43. piyali April 10, 2015 at 1:52 pm Reply

    hy guys

    mene ise ek saal pehle use kiya tha

    ekbar to skin spotless ho gai thi…….

    But do din lgate hi jo irritation hui usse lga k jaisa tha usse bhi gai……

    But fir baby lotion lgana shuru kiya to skin jo utrne se nai ai thi red red wo fir shi ho gai……..

    So jinhe irritation h wo baby lotion lgao

  44. mia April 19, 2015 at 5:45 pm Reply

    hi guys i am using melas cream from last 1.5 year..when I used it alone i was not happy with the results and my skin got red and dull…But then someone suggested me apply it after mixing it with betnovet.So now I take betnovet and melas in 3:1 propotion and apply it to my scars and trust me it has done wonders for me,My scars have reduced by 90 % and my skin has become healthier…

  45. Singh Seemaa April 29, 2015 at 6:04 pm Reply

    Hello Guys,
    Please don’t get hyper on melas cream, its one of the best cream for the face but you need to use it regularly. Its peal the old damaged skin and after that u’ll get ur new n fresh glowing skin. But for this u need to use it regularly lotion n nyt cream. J

  46. Raaz Pandey June 27, 2015 at 5:06 am Reply

    Hello Friends,
    Maine Melas skin cream ke bare me medical store pe pata kiya to pata chala ki ye product ab band ho chuka hai…
    Is this true???

  47. shefali June 28, 2015 at 5:47 am Reply

    Hi
    Meri skin bhut dry h plz mujh vataiyr me mellas use karu ki ni or colour wheatish h plz tell me

  48. umesh yadav June 29, 2015 at 6:59 am Reply

    best cream

  49. akku July 1, 2015 at 6:01 pm Reply

    i want this melas creme in bangalore… where i will get this creme??
    if any body has then please contact me 09019375403

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

